3's A Shroud

3's A Shroud

A modern British horror anthology in the tradition of Asylum and Tales From the Crypt. A babysitter tells disturbing tales to child in her care as punishment, but little does she know that her life depends on spinning the most horrific stories possible... a trilogy of terror-filled stories, featuring slashers, monsters and ghosts. Stars scream queens Suzi Lorraine, Dani Thompson and Emily Booth.

Subscribe Share
3's A Shroud
  • 3's A Shroud

    A modern British horror anthology in the tradition of Asylum and Tales From the Crypt. A babysitter tells disturbing tales to child in her care as punishment, but little does she know that her life depends on spinning the most horrific stories possible... a trilogy of terror-filled stories, featu...